Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Crystal Turner
crystal.turner@genesispgh.org
412-766-5212 x101

Assistant Director
Nancy Egbert
nancy@genesispgh.org
412-766-5212 x102

Director, Residential Program
Kathy Reilly
Kathy@genesispgh.org
412-766-2693 x202

Director of the Learning Center at Genesis
Patty Kulwicki
patty@genesispgh.org
412-761-1845 x306

Director Pittsburgh Community Center
Andrea Meloy
andrea@genesispgh.org
412-766-4934 x301

Director Washington Community Center
Rhea Weese
rhea@genesispgh.org
724-225-6701 x402

Find Us

Genesis of Pittsburgh
550 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-5212

Genesis House
185 Dakota Avenue
Bellevue, PA 15202
412-766-2693

Pittsburgh Genesis Community Center
141 N. Fremont Avenue
Bellevue, PA 15202
412-766-4934

The Learning Center at Genesis
139 N. Fremont Avenue,
Bellevue, PA 15202
412-761-1845

Washington Genesis Community Center
87 East Maiden Avenue
Washington, PA
724-225-6701